Biggest Little City
  • Rainbow  by Sb Sullivan
    Toggle Caption

    Desert Rainbow

    Photo Credit: Sb Sullivan

  • 2
    Toggle Caption

    Couple sitting at Wingfield Park

    Photo Credit: Darron Birgenheier

  • Nala
    Toggle Caption

    Service Dog, Nala, at the Truckee River

    Photo Credit: Timothy Conzachi

City Council Members

Click the links below to go to each City Councilmember's page, or e-mail them directly using the addresses below each name.

Mayor Bob Cashell

Councilwoman Hillary Schieve

Councilwoman Jenny Brekhus

Mayor
Robert Cashell
cashellr@reno.gov

At-Large
Hillary Schieve
schieveh@reno.gov
Ward 1
Jenny Brekhus
brekhusj@reno.gov
   

Sharon Zadra

Councilman Oscar Delgado

Dwight Dortch

Ward 2
Sharon Zadra
zadras@reno.gov
Ward 3
Oscar Delgado
delgadoo@reno.gov
Ward 4
Dwight Dortch
dortchd@reno.gov

 

 

 

Councilwoman Neoma Jardon

 

 

Ward 5
Neoma Jardon
jardonn@reno.gov

 

 

Reno City Council
PO Box 1900
Reno, NV 89505
Phone: 775-334-2002
Fax: 775-334-2097

View Full Site