Biggest Little City

City Council Members

Click the links below to go to each City Council Member's page, or e-mail them directly using the addresses below each name.

View a full list of previous City Council Members at the City of Reno: History of Reno City Council Members

MayorCashell

HillarySchieve

JennyBrekhus

Mayor
Robert Cashell
cashellr@reno.gov

At-Large
Hillary Schieve
schieveh@reno.gov
Ward 1
Jenny Brekhus
brekhusj@reno.gov
   

SharonZadra

OscarDelgado

DwightDortch

Ward 2
Sharon Zadra
zadras@reno.gov
Ward 3
Oscar Delgado
delgadoo@reno.gov
Ward 4
Dwight Dortch
dortchd@reno.gov

 

 

 

NeomaJardon

 

 

Ward 5
Neoma Jardon
jardonn@reno.gov

 

 

Reno City Council
PO Box 1900
Reno, NV 89505
Phone: 775-334-2002
Fax: 775-334-2097

View Full Site